School Board


Meeting Agendas and Supporting Documents

Meeting Minutes

                         
      
           
Board Members

Lupe Ramirez, Member
District 1
mramirez@carson.k12.nv.us

Laurel Crossman, Clerk
District 2
lcrossman@carson.k12.nv.us
Stacie Wilke-McCulloch,  
Member
District 3
swilke@carson.k12.nv.us
Richard Varner, Vice President
District 4
rvarner@carson.k12.nv.us 
Mike Walker, Member
District 5
mwalker@carson.k12.nv.us
Donald Carine, Member
District 6
dcarine@carson.k12.nv.us
Joe Cacioppo, President 
District 7
jcacioppo@carson.k12.nv.us
Contact all Trustees
Trustees@carson.k12.nv.us