School Board



Meeting Agendas and Supporting Documents

Meeting Minutes

                         
      
           
Board Members

Ron Swirczek, Member
District 1
rswirczek@carson.k12.nv.us
Laurel Crossman, President
District 2
lcrossman@carson.k12.nv.us
Stacie Wilke-McCulloch,  Clerk
District 3
swilke@carson.k12.nv.us
Ryan Green, Vice President​District 4 rgreen@carson.k12.nv.us 
Mike Walker, Member
District 5
mwalker@carson.k12.nv.us
Vacant, Member
District 6

Joe Cacioppo, Member
District 7
jcacioppo@carson.k12.nv.us
Contact all Trustees
Trustees@carson.k12.nv.us